Weekly Update and Schedule

Yo! Ok, so I THINK I finally have a schedule coming together! I talked to GrymSkull to see if we could move some things around because I didn’t want to stream at the same time as him however 4:00PM PST was not going to work for me. I was having to rush around to get ready and I do NOT like being rushed! So the new schedule…coming soon…will be Tuesday – Friday at 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM Central / 10:00 PM EST. Stay tuned for the actual announcement! Ok, here’s your video!

[presto_player id=4428]

Don’t forget to get your REVIEWS in! Just head HERE to submit your info!

9 thoughts on “Weekly Update and Schedule

  1. Paul Webber says:

    Thanks for sharing this with us David! 4pm Pacific will be midnight for us brits, so may not catch your lives every time! Good luck with everything. ~ Paul

  2. Kevin Michael Reed Theatre Director Producer Author Dancer Singer Lover of Irish Things Live Streaming Event Coordination Expert and Planner says:

    I hear you have issues.

    • David says:

      5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM Mountain/7:00 PM Central/8:00 PM EST!!

      [wpd-giphy id=’hp9NCY04uCcIw8ptid’ subdomain=’media0′ width=’484′ height=’360′]

  3. Alberto Araujo says:

    David, this is Alberto. please go back to a regular diet use a diabetic diet Prefered, probably a lot of meat alter your uric acid.
    A lot of water stay on diabetes diet for 3 -4 weeks. This happened to my mom long time ago.

    • David says:

      I assure you it’s not the diet. It’s a pinched nerve from the way I sit at my computer. There’s just no quick fix. All of my other health stats are great. I’m feeling the best I’ve ever felt aside from this injury. Thanks for the concern though. 🤘😎

Leave a Reply